Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Calendar for Lisa Lindsley

2017

2016

Oct 14 Fri

Oct 11 Tue
Lisa Lindsley
Piedmont Community Church
Piedmont, CA

Sep 24 Sat
Lisa Lindsley
Spin a Yarn
Fremont, CA

Sep 4 Sun
Lisa Lindsley
West Shore Music Festival
Tahoma, South Lake Tahoe, CA

Aug 23 Tue

Aug 20 Sat
Lisa Lindsley
Spin a Yarn
Fremont, CA

Aug 6 Sat
Lisa Lindsley
Bee's Knees Summer Concert Series
Oakland, CA

Jul 23 Sat
Lisa Lindsley
The Backroom
Berkeley, CA

Jun 18 Sat

Jun 17 Fri
Lisa Lindsley
The Bees Knees Summer Concert Series
Montclair, CA

Jun 17 Fri
Lisa Lindsley
Private Concert
Napa Valley, CA

2015

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Songlines Recordings
Jazz Polls
Vote for your Favorite Hammond B-3 Organists, Favorite Living Guitarists, Favorite Living Pianists, Favorite Living Bassists and Favorite Living Drummers.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.