Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Calendar for Fish

2021

Nov 20 Sat

Nov 18 Thu

Nov 10 Wed
Fish
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Nov 5 Fri
Fish
Colos-saal
Aschaffenburg, Germany

Oct 27 Wed
Fish
Kulturhuset Viften
Rødovre, Denmark

Oct 22 Fri
Fish
Union Scene
Drammen, Norway

Oct 9 Sat
Fish
Doornroosje
Nijmegen, Netherlands

Feb 17 Wed

Feb 15 Mon
Fish
Concorde 2
Brighton, UK

2020

Dec 2 Wed

Nov 29 Sun

Nov 5 Thu
Fish
Colos-saal
Aschaffenburg, Germany

Nov 1 Sun
Fish
Doornroosje
Nijmegen, Netherlands

Oct 29 Thu
Fish
Kulturhuset Viften
Rødovre, Denmark

Oct 23 Fri
Fish
Union Scene
Drammen, Norway

Oct 20 Tue
Fish
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Oct 16 Fri
Fish
Tivolivredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands

Mar 23 Mon
Fish
Concorde 2
Brighton, UK

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Craft Recordings
Jazz Polls
Vote for your Favorite Hammond B-3 Organists, Favorite Living Guitarists, Favorite Living Pianists, Favorite Living Bassists and Favorite Living Drummers.
Publisher's Desk
One click contest entry
Read on.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.