Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Calendar for Greg Abate

2022

Jan 28 Fri
Greg Abate
Fox Music House
North Charleston, SC

2021

Aug 19 Thu
Stream

2020

Dec 14 Mon

Nov 13 Fri
Greg Abate
1000 Trades
Birmingham , UK

Nov 12 Thu

Nov 9 Mon

Nov 8 Sun

Sep 26 Sat

Jul 21 Tue

Jul 19 Sun

Jul 19 Sun

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Songlines Recordings
Jazz Polls
Vote for your Favorite Hammond B-3 Organists, Favorite Living Guitarists, Favorite Living Pianists, Favorite Living Bassists and Favorite Living Drummers.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.