Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Calendar for Chris Thomas King

  Sat, Dec 10
Washington, DC
Renee Tannenbaum
Mr. Henry's Restaurant
Sat, Dec 10. 8:00 pm
  Sun, Dec 11
Studio City, CA
Christmas Big Band Brunch
Feinstein's At Vitello's
Sun, Dec 11. 1:00 pm
  Tue, Dec 20
Washington, DC
A Phaze II Christmas
Blues Alley
Tue, Dec 20. 8:00 pm

2022

Sep 4 Sun

Sep 4 Sun

Sep 3 Sat

Sep 3 Sat

Sep 2 Fri

Sep 2 Fri

Sep 1 Thu

Sep 1 Thu

Jan 9 Sun

Jan 9 Sun

Jan 8 Sat

Jan 8 Sat

Jan 7 Fri

Jan 7 Fri

Jan 6 Thu

Jan 6 Thu

2020

Sep 6 Sun

Sep 6 Sun

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mack Avenue Records
Jazz Polls
We'll return next year with another round of polls including favorite vocalists, saxophonists, trombonists and trumpet players. Until then, you can view the results to all our polls, here.

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.