Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Eddie V’s

Eddie V’s
Dc Ranch, 20715 N. Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
ph. 480-538-8468
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2019

Dec 7 Sat
Dec 4 Wed
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 23 Sat
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 9 Sat
Nov 8 Fri
May 17 Fri
Apr 19 Fri
Mar 16 Sat
Diana Lee
Eddie V’s
Scottsdale, AZ
Mar 15 Fri
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 20 Wed
Feb 16 Sat
Feb 13 Wed
Feb 6 Wed
Jan 30 Wed

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.