Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Copenhagen Jazz Festival

Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Sankt Peders Stræde 28c
Copenhagen 1453
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2022

Jul 21 Thu
Cæcilie Norby
Haveselskabets Have
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Jul 20 Wed
Jul 19 Tue
Jul 18 Mon
Gitte Hænning
Haveselskabets Have
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Jul 17 Sun
Tim Christensen
Haveselskabets Have
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Jul 15 Fri
Jul 14 Thu
Søs Fenger
Haveselskabets Have
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Jul 13 Wed
Teitur
Haveselskabets Have
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Jul 9 Sat
Jul 8 Fri
Jul 7 Thu
Claudia Campagnol
Halmtorvet 9
Copenhagen, Denmark

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.