Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar L'Auditori

Carrer de Lepant, 150
Barcelona 08013
ph. 932 47 93 00
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2022

May 21 Sat
May 20 Fri
May 18 Wed
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 17 Tue
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 16 Mon
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 15 Sun
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 14 Sat
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 13 Fri
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 11 Wed
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
May 10 Tue
Tom Johnson
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Apr 11 Mon
Diego del Morao
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Apr 4 Mon
Mar 27 Sun
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Mar 26 Sat
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Mar 24 Thu
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Mar 23 Wed
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Mar 22 Tue
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Mar 21 Mon
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain
Mar 20 Sun
Eduardo Mercuri
L'Auditori
Barcelona, Spain

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.