Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Jazz At The Lescar

Jazz At The Lescar
303 Sharrowvale Road
Sheffield S11 8ZF
ph. 0774 020 1939
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2020

May 6 Wed
£8
Apr 29 Wed
£9
Apr 15 Wed
£8
Apr 8 Wed
£8
Apr 1 Wed
£9
Mar 25 Wed
£8
Mar 18 Wed
£8
Mar 11 Wed
£8
Mar 4 Wed
£8
Feb 19 Wed
£8
Feb 5 Wed
£8
Jan 22 Wed
£8
Jan 8 Wed
£9

Past events: 2019

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.