Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Mojo

Mojo
Løngangsstræde 21C
Copenhagenph. 3311 6453
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2022

Sep 30 Fri
€20
Sep 29 Thu
Jake Green og Danny Linde
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sep 28 Wed
Sep 27 Tue
Sep 26 Mon
Copenhagen Slim
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sep 25 Sun
Jake Green Band
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€100
Sep 24 Sat
B-Joe
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€120
Sep 23 Fri
Torsdagsbluesjam
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€20
Sep 3 Sat
Norman Beaker Band
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€130
Aug 20 Sat
€150
Aug 19 Fri
Marino Valle Band
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€120
Jul 31 Sun
Sahra da Silva Band
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€130
Jun 30 Thu
Jun 24 Fri
€20
Jun 19 Sun
€120
Jun 18 Sat
Oscar Mukherjee Blues
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€80
Jun 16 Thu
The Lame Dudes (Island)
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
Jun 8 Wed
Jun 6 Mon
€150
Jun 4 Sat
Fried Okra Band
Mojo
Copenhagen, Denmark
€100

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.