Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Green Lady Lounge

Green Lady Lounge
1809 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
ph. 816-215-2954
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2023

Feb 6 Mon
$5
Feb 2 Thu
$5
Jan 30 Mon
$5
Jan 26 Thu
$5
Jan 23 Mon
$5
Jan 19 Thu
$5

Past events: 2022

Dec 29 Thu
$5
Dec 26 Mon
$5
Dec 22 Thu
$5
Dec 19 Mon
$5
Dec 15 Thu
$5
Dec 12 Mon
$5
Dec 8 Thu
$5
Dec 5 Mon
$5
Dec 1 Thu
$5
Nov 28 Mon
$5
Nov 24 Thu
$5
Nov 21 Mon
$5
Nov 17 Thu
$5
Nov 14 Mon
$5

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.