Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Cat's Eye Pub

Cat's Eye Pub
1730 Thames St.
Baltimore, MD 21231
ph. (410) 276-9866
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2022

Oct 7 Fri

Past events: 2014

Jun 23 Mon
Jun 16 Mon
Jun 9 Mon
Jun 2 Mon
May 26 Mon
May 19 Mon
May 12 Mon
May 5 Mon
Apr 28 Mon
Apr 21 Mon

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.