Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Melkweg

Lijnbaansgracht 234a
Amsterdam Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Dec 29 Wed
Jan Akkerman
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 11 Sat
Boys Noize
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 6 Mon
rich the kid
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 20 Sat
Radar
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 16 Tue
Kaki King
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 11 Thu
Level 42
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 10 Wed
Radar
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Nov 7 Sun
Mark Lettieri
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 29 Fri
Trijntje Oosterhuis
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 27 Wed
Izo FitzRoy
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oct 18 Mon
Samantha Fish
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sep 26 Sun
5K HD
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sep 23 Thu
Kaki King
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Jul 1 Thu
Radar
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 28 Fri
Hans Dulfer
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 21 Fri
May 21 Fri
May 9 Sun
Thundercat
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 7 Fri
Radar
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Apr 22 Thu
Rhye
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.