Jazz Near You

Bethesda » Past Events Calendar

Calendar The Coach House

The Coach House
33157 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2022

Past events: 2021

Dec 30 Thu
Fishbone
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 12 Sun
Robert Cray
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 11 Sat
Dec 10 Fri
Walter Trout
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 8 Wed
Marc Broussard
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Dec 5 Sun
Damien Escobar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Nov 21 Sun
Coco Montoya
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Nov 3 Wed
Danny Kortchmar
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Oct 14 Thu
John Hiatt
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 12 Sun
Aaron Neville
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 11 Sat
Tommy Castro
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sep 10 Fri
Sep 8 Wed
Buddy Guy
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Aug 5 Thu
John Hiatt
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jul 25 Sun
Keb' Mo'
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jul 15 Thu
Henry Kapono
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jul 11 Sun
Creed Bratton
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Jun 25 Fri
Steve Tyrell
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.