Jazz Near You

Bruges » Calendar for Sal La Rocca

Dec 9 Fri

Dec 10 Sat
T.I.N.A.
Le Delta
Namur, Belgium

Dec 18 Sun

Dec 20 Tue

Dec 21 Wed

Jan 19 Thu

Feb 11 Sat
Heptone Colours
Heptone
Ittre 1460, Belgium

Feb 12 Sun
Heptone Colours
Heptone
Ittre 1460, Belgium

2022

Nov 30 Wed

Nov 24 Thu
Sabin Todorov Trio
Het Bruggenhuis
Geraardsbergen, Belgium

Nov 20 Sun

Nov 17 Thu

Nov 16 Wed

Nov 13 Sun

Oct 26 Wed

Oct 23 Sun

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mack Avenue Records

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.