Copenhagen » All Concerts

October 2024 Jazz Events

Oct 2 Wed

€100kr

Oct 2 Wed

€150 kr. Medlemmer af Lyngby Taarbæk Jazzklub og unge under 25: 75 kr.

Oct 4 Fri

€150

Oct 4 Fri
TBA
Christiania Jazz Club
Copenhagen, Denmark

€100kr

Oct 5 Sat

€100 DKK

Oct 9 Wed

€100kr

Oct 10 Thu
Carme López (ga)
Metronomen
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Oct 11 Fri
TBA
Christiania Jazz Club
Copenhagen, Denmark

€100kr

Oct 16 Wed

€100kr

Oct 17 Thu

€100 DKK

Oct 18 Fri

€100kr

Oct 23 Wed

€100kr

Oct 23 Wed

€150 kr. Medlemmer af Lyngby Taarbæk Jazzklub og unge under 25: 75 kr.

Oct 25 Fri

€100kr

  Sat, Jul 20
Melbourne, Australia
Michelle Nicolle Quartet
The Jazzlab
Sat, Jul 20. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 20
New York, NY
Singers And The Song
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 20. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 23
Madrid, Spain
Dorrey Lyles Y Marcos Coll Band
Sala Villanos
Tue, Jul 23. 21:30
  Wed, Jul 24
Pittsburgh, PA
Ryan Devlin Trio
Con Alma
Wed, Jul 24. 18:00
  Wed, Jul 24
New York, NY
Etienne Charles And Creole Soul
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 24. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 19:00

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.