Dublin » All Concerts | All Venues

  Tue, Jun 25
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: David Janeway
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jun 25. 19:00
  Tue, Jul 16
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: James Weidman
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 16. 19:00
  Wed, Jul 17
New York, NY
Kenny, Benny & Bop!
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 17. 19:30
  Thu, Jul 18
New York, NY
Isaiah J. Thompson Quartet
92nd Street Y
Thu, Jul 18. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 20
New York, NY
Singers And The Song
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 20. 19:30
Aug 17 Sat
Oct 21 Mon

Nov 11 Mon

Nov 15 Fri
Julian Lage
Whelan's
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 15 Fri
Julian Lage
Whelan's
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 17 Sun

Nov 17 Sun

Jun 25 Tue
Stream
Oct 21 Mon

Nov 11 Mon

Aug 17 Sat
Nov 17 Sun

Nov 15 Fri
Julian Lage
Whelan's
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 15 Fri
Julian Lage
Whelan's
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 17 Sun

Nov 17 Sun

Nov 15 Fri
Julian Lage
Whelan's
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 15 Fri
Julian Lage
Whelan's
Dublin, Ireland
Nov 17 Sun

Venues

The Sugar Club
Dublin, Ireland
Arthur's Blues and Jazz
Dublin, Ireland
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland
Mermaid Arts Centre
Bray, Ireland
The Grand Social
Dublin, Ireland
Bello Bar
Dublin, Ireland
Bray Town Hall
Bray, Ireland

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.