Sat, Jul 9
Mill Valley, CA
Dee Bell & The Marcos Silva Band
Throckmorton Theatre
Sat, Jul 9. 20:00
  Thu, Jul 21
New York, NY
Kenny Barron, Bill Charlap & Aaron Diehl
92nd Street Y
Thu, Jul 21. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 26
New York, NY
Joe Lovano, Warren Wolf & Samara Joy
92nd Street Y
Tue, Jul 26. 19:30
  Thu, Jul 28
New York, NY
Mike Stern, Chris Potter & Nicole Glover
92nd Street Y
Thu, Jul 28. 19:30
Aug 20 Sat
Azymuth
The Sugar Club
Dublin, Ireland

Sep 24 Sat

Sep 24 Sat

Oct 2 Sun

Oct 10 Mon

Nov 18 Fri

Nov 26 Sat

Mar 3 Fri
Beth Hart
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland

Jun 28 Tue
Stream
Jun 28 Tue
Stream

Jun 30 Thu
Stream
Jun 30 Thu
Stream
Jun 30 Thu
Stream
Jul 1 Fri
Stream
Jul 1 Fri
Stream

Sep 24 Sat

Nov 18 Fri

Nov 26 Sat

Sep 24 Sat

Mar 3 Fri
Beth Hart
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland

Aug 20 Sat
Azymuth
The Sugar Club
Dublin, Ireland

Oct 2 Sun

Oct 10 Mon

Aug 20 Sat
Azymuth
The Sugar Club
Dublin, Ireland

Oct 10 Mon

Best Jazz Venues

Arthur's Blues and Jazz
Dublin, Ireland
National Concert Hall
Dublin, Ireland
The Sugar Club
Dublin, Ireland
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland
The Workman's Club
Dublin, Ireland
Dublin Unitarian Church
Dublin, Ireland
The International Bar
Dublin, Ireland

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.