Jazz Near You

Glasgow » Calendar for Beth Hart

Mar 3 Fri
Beth Hart
Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland

Mar 5 Sun

Mar 7 Tue

Mar 9 Thu

Mar 11 Sat

Mar 13 Mon

Mar 13 Mon
Beth Hart
Bridewater Hall
Manchester City Centre, UK

Mar 15 Wed
Beth Hart
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Mar 15 Wed
Beth Hart
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Mar 18 Sat

Mar 21 Tue

Mar 23 Thu

May 2 Tue
Beth Hart - Solo
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Color Red Music
Jazz Polls
We'll return next year with another round of polls including favorite vocalists, saxophonists, trombonists and trumpet players. Until then, you can view the results to all our polls, here.
Publisher's Desk
Wanted: Jazz Album Liner Notes
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.