Oct 2 Sun

Oct 3 Mon

Oct 4 Tue

Oct 5 Wed

Oct 6 Thu

Oct 9 Sun

Oct 1 Sat
Stream
Oct 2 Sun
Stream
Oct 2 Sun
Stream

Mar 11 Sat

Mar 8 Wed

Oct 2 Sun

Oct 3 Mon

Oct 4 Tue

Oct 5 Wed

Oct 6 Thu

Oct 9 Sun

Oct 10 Mon

Oct 11 Tue

Oct 12 Wed

Best Jazz Venues

Blue Room
Kansas City, MO
Green Lady Lounge
Kansas City, MO
Black Dolphin
Kansas City, MO
The Phoenix
Kansas City, MO
Jazz A Louisiana Kitchen
Independence, MO
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
American Jazz Museum
Kansas City, MO
Westport Coffee House
Kansas City, MO

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.