Feb 4 Sat

Feb 5 Sun

Feb 6 Mon

Feb 7 Tue

Feb 8 Wed

Feb 9 Thu

Feb 10 Fri

Feb 4 Sat
Stream
Mar 11 Sat

Mar 8 Wed

Feb 19 Sun

Feb 6 Mon

Feb 10 Fri

Best Jazz Venues

Blue Room
Kansas City, MO
Green Lady Lounge
Kansas City, MO
Black Dolphin
Kansas City, MO
The Phoenix
Kansas City, MO
Jazz A Louisiana Kitchen
Independence, MO
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
American Jazz Museum
Kansas City, MO
Westport Coffee House
Kansas City, MO

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.