Oct 5 Wed

Oct 5 Wed

Oct 8 Sat

Oct 13 Thu
Oct 14 Fri

Oct 20 Thu

Oct 1 Sat
Stream
Oct 2 Sun
Stream
Oct 2 Sun
Stream

Oct 25 Tue

Dec 10 Sat

Oct 8 Sat

Oct 20 Thu

Nov 11 Fri
Anais Mitchell
Yes
Manchester, UK

Dec 10 Sat

May 14 Sun

Oct 5 Wed

Nov 25 Fri

Oct 5 Wed

Apr 26 Wed

£10

Best Jazz Venues

Band On The Wall
Manchester, United Kingdom
Wakefield Jazz
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Seven
Leeds, United Kingdom
Jazz At The Lescar
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Matt and Phreds
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Grand Venue
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
RNCM, Theatre
Manchester, United Kingdom

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.