Poland » All Concerts | All Venues

  Fri, Apr 26
Ferrara, Italy
Lorenzo Simoni Quartet
Jazz Club Ferrara
Fri, Apr 26. 21:30
  Sat, Apr 27
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Marta Karassawa Quintet
JazzB
Sat, Apr 27. 21:00
Apr 26 Fri
Kid Kapichi
Hybrydy
Warszawa, Poland
Apr 29 Mon

May 4 Sat

May 4 Sat

May 5 Sun
Anson Seabra
Hybrydy
Warszawa, Poland
Apr 19 Fri
Stream
Apr 19 Fri
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 23 Tue
Stream
Thoth Trio
Con Alma
Pittsburgh, PA
May 4 Sat

May 10 Fri
Chris Botti
Sala Ziemi
Poznań, Poland

Oct 5 Sat

May 11 Sat

May 5 Sun
Anson Seabra
Hybrydy
Warszawa, Poland

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.