Rotterdam Events

May | June | July | August

Search events in Rotterdam by musician, venue, event type or date.

May 21 Sat
Kama Kollektiv
Teatro Munganga
Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 26 Thu
Gary Numan, Gary Newman
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Jun 1 Wed
Danko Jones
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Jun 4 Sat
Jun 7 Tue

Jun 7 Tue
Mac DeMarco
Woodstock'69
Bloemendaal aan Zee, Netherlands

Jun 12 Sun
TaxiWars
De Helling
Utrecht, Netherlands

Jun 19 Sun
Gwilym Simcock
Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Jul 5 Tue

Jul 6 Wed
Sons Of Kemet
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Jul 8 Fri

Engage

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.