January 2023 Events

December | January | February | March

Search events in San Jose by musician, venue, event type or date.

Jan 1 Sun

Jan 3 Tue

Jan 3 Tue

Jan 4 Wed

Jan 5 Thu

Jan 6 Fri
Gaucho
Comstock Saloon
San Francisco, CA

Jan 7 Sat

Jan 8 Sun

Jan 8 Sun

Jan 12 Thu

Jan 13 Fri
Gaucho
Comstock Saloon
San Francisco, CA

Jan 15 Sun

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mack Avenue Records

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.