San Jose » All Concerts

October 2024 Jazz Events

Oct 3 Thu

Oct 3 Thu

Oct 4 Fri
Gaucho
Comstock Saloon
San Francisco, CA

Oct 4 Fri
Mildlife
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Oct 4 Fri

Oct 4 Fri

Oct 5 Sat

Oct 6 Sun

Oct 7 Mon
  Sat, Jul 20
Melbourne, Australia
Michelle Nicolle Quartet
The Jazzlab
Sat, Jul 20. 7:30 pm
  Sat, Jul 20
New York, NY
Singers And The Song
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 20. 7:30 pm
  Tue, Jul 23
Madrid, Spain
Dorrey Lyles Y Marcos Coll Band
Sala Villanos
Tue, Jul 23. 9:30 pm
  Wed, Jul 24
Pittsburgh, PA
Ryan Devlin Trio
Con Alma
Wed, Jul 24. 6:00 pm
  Wed, Jul 24
New York, NY
Etienne Charles And Creole Soul
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 24. 7:30 pm
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 7:30 pm
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 7:00 pm

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.