Sharp Nine Records

My Groove, Your Move

Gilad Edelman
published: October 11, 2013

The Composers

Dmitry Baevsky
published: March 30, 2012

Down With It

Dmitry Baevsky
published: December 07, 2010

Plays the Music of Duke Ellington & Billy Strayhorn

Grant Stewart
published: August 07, 2009

Mutual Admiration Society 2

Joe Locke / David Hazeltine
published: July 25, 2009

Look Stop & Listen: The Music of Tadd Dameron

Tardo Hammer
published: July 01, 2008

Young at Heart

Grant Stewart
published: March 17, 2008

Look Stop & Listen

Tardo Hammer
published: December 13, 2007

Look Stop & Listen

Tardo Hammer
published: November 21, 2007

View All Sharp Nine Records Reviews


View All

Recent Releases

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.