Jazz Near You

Washington » Calendar for Ghost-Note

  Sat, Dec 10
Washington, DC
Renee Tannenbaum
Mr. Henry's Restaurant
Sat, Dec 10. 8:00 pm
  Tue, Dec 20
Washington, DC
A Phaze II Christmas
Blues Alley
Tue, Dec 20. 8:00 pm

2022

Oct 24 Mon

Sep 29 Thu

Sep 25 Sun

Sep 24 Sat
Ghost-Note
The Hamilton Live
Washington City, DC

Sep 22 Thu

Sep 9 Fri

Jun 7 Tue

Jan 29 Sat

Jan 28 Fri

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mack Avenue Records

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.