Jazz Near You

World » Calendar for John Smith

2022

May 4 Wed

Apr 27 Wed

Apr 20 Wed

Apr 13 Wed

Apr 6 Wed

Apr 1 Fri
John Smith
Metronome
Nottingham, UK

Mar 31 Thu
John Smith
The Stables
Milton Keynes, UK

Mar 30 Wed

Mar 24 Thu

Mar 23 Wed

Mar 17 Thu
John Smith
Paradiso Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 16 Wed

Mar 14 Mon

Mar 9 Wed

Feb 2 Wed

Jan 26 Wed

Jan 19 Wed

Jan 19 Wed

Engage

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.