Nov 26 Sat
Beth Hart
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Nov 28 Mon

Nov 30 Wed
Spinifex Sings
De Onderbuik
Utrecht, Netherlands

Dec 1 Thu
Spinifex Sings
De Ruimte
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Dec 2 Fri

Dec 14 Wed

Nov 27 Sun
Stream

Dec 17 Sat

Dec 2 Fri

Dec 16 Fri

Dec 19 Mon
GoGo Penguin
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 18 Sat
James TW
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Nov 26 Sat
Beth Hart
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Nov 28 Mon

Dec 1 Thu
Spinifex Sings
De Ruimte
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Nov 30 Wed
Spinifex Sings
De Onderbuik
Utrecht, Netherlands

Best Jazz Venues

Bimhuis
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Lantaren Venster
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Paradox Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
Jazz Café Alto
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bird
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Splendor
Amsterdam, Netherlands
De Ruimte
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.