Thu, Feb 2
Philadelphia, PA
Dave Wilson Quartet
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, Feb 2. 20:00

March 2023 Events

February | March | April | May

Search events in Amsterdam by musician, venue, event type or date.

Mar 2 Thu
Candy Dulfer
Poppodium Duycker
Hoofddorp, Netherlands

Mar 3 Fri
Meral Polat Trio
Podium Mozaïek
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mar 6 Mon
José James
Bird
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Mar 7 Tue
José James
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 9 Thu
Kovacs
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 10 Fri

Mar 12 Sun
Sting
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 16 Thu

Mar 18 Sat
James TW
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 18 Sat
The Cat Empire
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 22 Wed
Michael Bublé
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mar 29 Wed
Mar 30 Thu
Cory Henry
Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Color Red Music
Jazz Polls
We'll return next year with another round of polls including favorite vocalists, saxophonists, trombonists and trumpet players. Until then, you can view the results to all our polls, here.
Publisher's Desk
Wanted: Jazz Album Liner Notes
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.