Dec 15 Thu
Tigran Hamasyan
Desingel
Antwerpen, Belgium

Dec 16 Fri
Tigran Hamasyan
Flagey
Brussels, Belgium

Jan 13 Fri
Jan 22 Sun
Twenty One 4tet
Plusetage
Baarle-Hertog, Belgium
Jan 23 Mon

Feb 9 Thu

Feb 11 Sat
Heptone Colours
Heptone
Ittre 1460, Belgium

Feb 12 Sun
Heptone Colours
Heptone
Ittre 1460, Belgium

Feb 19 Sun
Blue Lines Trio
Plusetage
Baarle-Hertog, Belgium
Mar 17 Fri
The Cat Empire
De Roma
Antwerpen, Belgium

Dec 9 Fri
Stream

Dec 9 Fri
Stream

Dec 10 Sat
Stream
Dec 11 Sun
Stream

Feb 9 Thu

May 2 Tue

Feb 11 Sat
Heptone Colours
Heptone
Ittre 1460, Belgium

Feb 12 Sun
Heptone Colours
Heptone
Ittre 1460, Belgium

Jan 13 Fri
Apr 5 Wed

Jan 23 Mon

Dec 16 Fri
Tigran Hamasyan
Flagey
Brussels, Belgium

Mar 17 Fri
The Cat Empire
De Roma
Antwerpen, Belgium

Best Jazz Venues

Flagey
Brussels, Belgium
Jazz Station
Brussels, Belgium
Hot Club Gent
Ghent, Belgium
The Music Village
Brussels, Belgium
Sounds Jazz Club
Brussels, Belgium
De Muze
Antwerpen, Belgium

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.