Jan 21 Fri
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 31 Mon
IMANY
Bozar
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 16 Wed
AURORA
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 17 Thu
Feb 21 Mon
Mar 1 Tue
Mar 8 Tue
Mar 11 Fri
VENOM TOUR 2022
Palais 12
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 21 Mon
Jun 9 Thu
Apr 3 Sun
Jun 25 Sat
Feb 16 Wed
AURORA
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Feb 17 Thu
Mar 8 Tue
May 10 Tue
Dec 3 Sat
Apr 26 Tue
Jamie Cullum
Cirque Royal
Brussels, Belgium
Jan 21 Fri
Nov 18 Fri

Top Venues

Flagey
Brussels, Belgium
Jazz Station
Brussels, Belgium
Hot Club Gent
Ghent, Belgium
Sounds Jazz Club
Brussels, Belgium
De Muze
Antwerpen, Belgium
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
Théâtre Marni
Bruxelles , Belgium

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.