March 2022 Events

January | February | March | April

Search events in Barcelona by musician, venue, event type or date.

Mar 2 Wed
Mar 3 Thu
Mar 3 Thu
Mar 10 Thu
Mar 16 Wed
Mar 18 Fri
Mar 19 Sat
Mar 20 Sun
Mar 21 Mon
Mar 22 Tue
Mar 23 Wed
Mar 24 Thu
Mar 26 Sat
Mar 27 Sun

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mahakala Music
Publisher's Desk
Celebrating jazz birthdays on the home page
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.