Nov 28 Mon

Dec 4 Sun

Nov 30 Wed
Stream

Dec 2 Fri
Stream
Dec 2 Fri
Stream

Dec 4 Sun

Dec 29 Thu

Dec 28 Wed

Nov 28 Mon

Dec 15 Thu

Dec 15 Thu

Dec 15 Thu

Mar 19 Sun

Dec 14 Wed
Usine
Loft
Cologne, Germany
Dec 13 Tue

Best Jazz Venues

Loft
Cologne, Germany
Stadtgarten
Cologne, Germany
Domicil
Dortmund, Germany
Papa Joe's Jazz Club
Cologne, Germany
Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany
Altes Pfandhaus
Cologne, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.