Jan 30 Sun
Alfa Mist
Alte Feuerwache
Mannheim, Germany
Feb 20 Sun
Jacob Collier
Batschkapp
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Mar 3 Thu
John McLaughlin
Alte Wollfabrik
Schwetzingen, Germany
Mar 26 Sat
Sting
Sap Arena
Mannheim, Germany
Apr 28 Thu
Jamie Cullum
Basf-feierabendhaus
Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany
May 2 Mon
May 12 Thu
Jun 11 Sat
Jamie Cullum
Jahrhunderthalle
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Jun 13 Mon
Agnes Obel
Ringkirche
Wiesbaden, Germany
Mar 3 Thu
John McLaughlin
Alte Wollfabrik
Schwetzingen, Germany
Apr 28 Thu
Jamie Cullum
Basf-feierabendhaus
Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany
Mar 26 Sat
Sting
Sap Arena
Mannheim, Germany
Jun 11 Sat
Jamie Cullum
Jahrhunderthalle
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Nov 6 Sun
Jun 28 Tue
Herbie Hancock
Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
May 12 Thu
Jun 13 Mon
Agnes Obel
Ringkirche
Wiesbaden, Germany
Feb 20 Sun
Jacob Collier
Batschkapp
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
May 2 Mon

Top Venues

Jazzkeller Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Germany
Frankfurter Hof Mainz
Mainz, Germany
Palmengarten
Frankfurt, Germany

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.