Canada » All Concerts | All Venues

  Thu, Mar 7
Madrid, Spain
Aymée Nuviola’s Quintet Feat. Kemuel Roig
Cafe Berlin
Thu, Mar 7. 10:30 pm
  Fri, Mar 8
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Daniel Rodrigues
JazzB
Fri, Mar 8. 9:00 pm
  Sat, Mar 9
Ferrara, Italy
Roberto Ottaviano Eternal Love | People
Jazz Club Ferrara
Sat, Mar 9. 9:15 pm
Mar 5 Tue

Mar 5 Tue
Stream
Mar 6 Wed
Stream

Mar 6 Wed
Stream
Mar 7 Thu
Jazz Futon
Club Soda
Montreal, Canada

Mar 7 Thu
Gabriella
Le Studio Td
Montréal, Canada
Mar 5 Tue
Stream
Mar 6 Wed
Stream

Mar 6 Wed
Stream
Mar 8 Fri
Stream
Daniel Rodrigues
JazzB
Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 11 Sat

Mar 13 Wed

Mar 22 Fri

Apr 30 Tue

Apr 30 Tue
Brassroots
Wolf Performance Hall
London, Ontario, Canada

Apr 30 Tue

Apr 28 Sun

Apr 25 Thu

Apr 24 Wed

Apr 23 Tue
Big Bandemic
Wolf Performance Hall
London, Ontario, Canada

Apr 23 Tue

Venues

Upstairs Jazz Bar & Grill
Montreal, Canada
Frankie's Jazz Club
Vancouver, Canada
Yardbird Suite
Edmonton, Canada
Diese Onze
Montreal, Canada
Resonance Café
Montreal, Canada
Dieze Onze
Montreal, Canada
Jazz Bistro
Toronto, Canada

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.