Copenhagen » All Concerts

August 2024 Jazz Events

Aug 7 Wed
Youssou N'Dour
Amager Bio
Copenhagen, Denmark
Aug 7 Wed

€60

Aug 13 Tue

Aug 20 Tue
Bebop Bonfire
Bevar's
Copenhagen, Denmark

Aug 23 Fri

€100 DKK

Aug 23 Fri

€100kr

Aug 23 Fri

€100

Aug 28 Wed

€100kr

Aug 28 Wed

Aug 30 Fri

€395 kr. (gebyr 10 kr.)

Aug 30 Fri

Aug 30 Fri
TBA
Christiania Jazz Club
Copenhagen, Denmark

€100kr

Aug 31 Sat

€100

  Sat, Jul 20
Melbourne, Australia
Michelle Nicolle Quartet
The Jazzlab
Sat, Jul 20. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 20
New York, NY
Singers And The Song
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 20. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 23
Madrid, Spain
Dorrey Lyles Y Marcos Coll Band
Sala Villanos
Tue, Jul 23. 21:30
  Wed, Jul 24
Pittsburgh, PA
Ryan Devlin Trio
Con Alma
Wed, Jul 24. 18:00
  Wed, Jul 24
New York, NY
Etienne Charles And Creole Soul
92nd Street Y
Wed, Jul 24. 19:30
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 19:00

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.