Feb 4 Sat
Astrid Engberg
Godset
Kolding, Denmark

Feb 4 Sat

€120 DKK / Stud 60 DKK

Feb 4 Sat

€120

Feb 4 Sat
Stream
Jul 12 Sun

May 28 Sun

€100kr

Feb 22 Wed

Jul 11 Tue
ILK Sessions
5e
Copenhagen, Denmark

€Afternoon 16:30 - 50 DKK · Evening shows starting 20:00 - 120 DKK · All day 150 · Partout (9 days) - 600 DKK

May 14 Sun

€100kr

Feb 5 Sun

€Entrédør kr. 150,- / Forsalg kr. 130,- / Medl. 100,- / Stud. kr. 70,-

Jul 3 Mon

€100

Mar 29 Wed

€100 kr.

Mar 30 Thu

€100 Kr.

Mar 22 Wed

€100 Kr

Mar 24 Fri

€150 Kr.

Mar 16 Thu

€100 Kr.

Best Jazz Venues

Jazzhus Montmartre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Jazzhouse
Copenhagen, Denmark
La Fontaine
Copenhagen, Denmark
Alice cph
Copenhagen, Denmark
Jazzhus Dexter
Odense, Denmark
The Standard
Copenhagen, Denmark
5e
Copenhagen, Denmark
Koncertkirken
Copenhagen, Denmark

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.