Dusseldorf » All Concerts | All Venues

Mar 5 Tue

Mar 5 Tue
Stream
Mar 6 Wed
Stream

Mar 7 Thu
Carl Zinsius
King Georg
Cologne, Germany

Mar 7 Thu
Mar 5 Tue
Stream
Mar 6 Wed
Stream

Mar 21 Thu

Mar 5 Tue

Mar 24 Sun
John Scofield
Ebertbad
Oberhausen, Germany

Apr 16 Tue

Nov 18 Mon

Oct 14 Mon

Mar 8 Fri

Aug 30 Fri
Bukahara
Südbrücke
Köln, Germany

Nov 8 Fri

Today

Venues

Loft
Cologne, Germany
Stadtgarten
Cologne, Germany
Domicil
Dortmund, Germany
Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany
Altes Pfandhaus
Cologne, Germany
Festival Hall Moers
Moers, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.