Ghent Events

July | August | September | October

Search events in Ghent by musician, venue, event type or date.

Jul 3 Sun

Jul 7 Thu

Sep 4 Sun
AURORA
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium

Oct 7 Fri
Hiatus Kaiyote
De Roma
Borgerhout, Belgium

Oct 10 Mon
Snarky Puppy
Cirque Royal
Brussels, Belgium

Oct 17 Mon
Sting
Forest National
Forest, Belgium

Oct 26 Wed

Nov 17 Thu

Nov 18 Fri

Nov 23 Wed
Beth Hart
Cirque Royal
Brussels, Belgium

Nov 24 Thu
Sabin Todorov Trio
Het Bruggenhuis
Geraardsbergen, Belgium

Dec 1 Thu

Dec 3 Sat

May 2 Tue

Engage

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.