Oct 17 Mon

Oct 24 Mon
Omer Klein
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Oct 26 Wed
GoGo Penguin
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Oct 27 Thu
Alfa Mist
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany

Oct 28 Fri

Oct 28 Fri

Nov 8 Tue
Marcus Miller
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Nov 18 Fri

Nov 20 Sun
Sting
Barclays Arena
Hamburg, Germany

Nov 24 Thu

Sep 28 Wed
Stream
Sep 30 Fri
Stream

Sep 30 Fri
Stream
Oct 24 Mon
Omer Klein
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Nov 18 Fri

Nov 24 Thu

Oct 27 Thu
Alfa Mist
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany

Oct 17 Mon

Nov 24 Thu

Oct 26 Wed
GoGo Penguin
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany

Oct 28 Fri

Oct 28 Fri

Nov 20 Sun
Sting
Barclays Arena
Hamburg, Germany

Best Jazz Venues

Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Cotton Club
Hamburg, Germany
Stage Club
Hamburg, Germany
White Cube
Hamburg, Germany
Jazz An Der HfMT Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Resonanzraum
Hamburg, Germany
Halle 424
Hamburg, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.