Feb 8 Wed

Mar 17 Fri

Mar 20 Mon

Mar 22 Wed
James TW
Knust
Hamburg, Germany

Apr 2 Sun

Apr 2 Sun

Apr 3 Mon

Feb 4 Sat
Stream
Mar 22 Wed
James TW
Knust
Hamburg, Germany

Apr 2 Sun

Nov 27 Mon
Sting
Barclays Arena
Hamburg, Germany

Apr 19 Wed
Katie Melua
Laeiszhalle
Hamburg, Germany

Mar 20 Mon

Feb 8 Wed

Mar 17 Fri

Jul 8 Sat

Best Jazz Venues

Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Cotton Club
Hamburg, Germany
Stage Club
Hamburg, Germany
White Cube
Hamburg, Germany
Jazz An Der HfMT Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Resonanzraum
Hamburg, Germany
Halle 424
Hamburg, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.