Feb 2 Wed
Alfa Mist
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Feb 3 Thu
Fink
Gruenspan
Hamburg, Germany
Feb 3 Thu
Wishbone Ash
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
Feb 7 Mon
Haken
Markthalle
Hamburg, Germany
Feb 8 Tue
Feb 9 Wed
Feb 23 Wed
Suzanne Vega
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Mar 14 Mon
John Mayall
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
May 3 Tue
Steel Pulse
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
Jun 30 Thu
Hazmat Modine
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
Feb 8 Tue
Feb 9 Wed
Feb 23 Wed
Suzanne Vega
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Feb 3 Thu
Fink
Gruenspan
Hamburg, Germany
Apr 22 Fri
Martha High
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Mar 14 Mon
John Mayall
Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
May 18 Wed

Top Venues

Fabrik
Hamburg, Germany
Mojo Club
Hamburg, Germany
Cotton Club
Hamburg, Germany
Stage Club
Hamburg, Germany
White Cube
Hamburg, Germany
Jazz An Der HfMT Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
Resonanzraum
Hamburg, Germany
Halle 424
Hamburg, Germany

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.