Helsinki » All Concerts | All Venues

  Fri, Apr 26
Ferrara, Italy
Lorenzo Simoni Quartet
Jazz Club Ferrara
Fri, Apr 26. 21:30
  Sat, Apr 27
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Marta Karassawa Quintet
JazzB
Sat, Apr 27. 21:00
Apr 18 Thu

Apr 21 Sun

Apr 25 Thu

Apr 19 Fri
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 23 Tue
Stream
Thoth Trio
Con Alma
Pittsburgh, PA
Jun 26 Wed

Jun 14 Fri
Beth Hart
Allas Sea Pool
Helsinki, Finland

May 17 Fri

May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu

Apr 25 Thu

Today

Venues

Koko Jazz Club
Helsinki, Finland
G Livelab
Helsinki, Finland
Malmitalo
Helsinki, Finland
Savoy-teatteri
Helsinki, Finland
Kulttuuritalo
Helsinki, Finland
Ravintola Laulumiehet
Helsinki, Finland
Espan Lava
Helsinki, Finland
Vuotalo
Helsinki, Finland

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.