Jazz Near You

Kansas City » Calendar for Bryan Hicks

2023

Sep 23 Sat

Sep 19 Tue

Aug 26 Sat

Aug 8 Tue

Jul 22 Sat

Jul 18 Tue

Jul 8 Sat

Jun 24 Sat

Jun 20 Tue

May 27 Sat

May 16 Tue

May 9 Tue

Apr 22 Sat

Apr 18 Tue

Mar 25 Sat

Mar 21 Tue

Feb 25 Sat

Feb 21 Tue

Jan 31 Tue

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Sam First Records
Jazz Polls
Vote for your favorite saxophonists, vocalists, trombonists, trumpet players and vibraphonists.
Publisher's Desk
Venue? Export your events to Jazz Near You
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.