Mannheim » All Concerts | All Venues

  Fri, Apr 26
Ferrara, Italy
Lorenzo Simoni Quartet
Jazz Club Ferrara
Fri, Apr 26. 21:30
  Sat, Apr 27
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Marta Karassawa Quintet
JazzB
Sat, Apr 27. 21:00
May 6 Mon
Alte Oper (8pm)
Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

May 12 Sun

Jul 19 Fri
JazzOpen
Old Castle
Stuttgart, Germany

Jul 21 Sun
Al Di Meola
Old Castle
Stuttgart, Germany

Jul 22 Mon

Jul 29 Mon

Oct 18 Fri
Pat Metheny
Basf-feierabendhaus
Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany

Oct 20 Sun
Pat Metheny
Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Apr 19 Fri
Stream
Apr 19 Fri
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
Apr 20 Sat
Stream
May 6 Mon
Alte Oper (8pm)
Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Oct 20 Sun
Pat Metheny
Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Nov 16 Sat
Beth Hart
Sap Arena
Mannheim, Germany

Jul 29 Mon

Jul 19 Fri
JazzOpen
Old Castle
Stuttgart, Germany

Oct 18 Fri
Pat Metheny
Basf-feierabendhaus
Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Germany

May 12 Sun

Jul 22 Mon

Venues

Jazzkeller Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Germany
BIX Jazzclub
Stuttgart, Germany
Theaterhaus Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Germany
Jazzopen Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Germany
Karlstorbahnhof
Heidelberg, Germany
Bar
stuttgart, Germany
Ella & Louis
Mannheim, Germany
Hemingway Loungs
Karlsruhe, Germany

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.