Melbourne » All Concerts | All Venues

  Thu, Feb 29
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Samy Erick Quarteto
JazzB
Thu, Feb 29. 21:00
Feb 29 Thu
Stream
Samy Erick Quarteto
JazzB
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Feb 29 Thu

Mar 1 Fri
Stream

Mar 2 Sat

Feb 29 Thu
Stream
Samy Erick Quarteto
JazzB
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mar 1 Fri
Stream

Mar 27 Wed

Mar 25 Mon
Snarky Puppy
Forum
Melbourne, Australia

Mar 26 Tue

Jul 27 Sat
Mar 9 Sat

Feb 29 Thu

Mar 23 Sat

Mar 5 Tue
Angélique Kidjo
Hamer Hall
Melbourne, Australia

Mar 8 Fri

Today

Venues

Paris Cat Jazz Club
Melbourne, Australia
The Jazzlab
Melbourne, Australia
Bird's Basement Jazz Club
Melbourne, Australia
Uptown Jazz Cafe
Melbourne, Australia
Lido Jazz Room
Melbourne, Australia
The Water Rat Hotel
Melbourne, Australia

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.