Jazz Near You

St. Petersburg » Calendar for Bryan J. Hughes

Feb 12 Sun

Feb 19 Sun

Feb 26 Sun

Mar 12 Sun

Mar 19 Sun

Mar 26 Sun

Apr 16 Sun

Apr 23 Sun

Apr 30 Sun

May 14 Sun

May 21 Sun

2023

Jan 29 Sun

Jan 22 Sun

Jan 15 Sun

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Color Red Music
Jazz Polls
We'll return next year with another round of polls including favorite vocalists, saxophonists, trombonists and trumpet players. Until then, you can view the results to all our polls, here.
Publisher's Desk
Wanted: Jazz Album Liner Notes
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.