Sat, Jan 28
New York, NY
Yoko Yates Quintet
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Jan 28. 8:00 pm
Jan 27 Fri

Jan 28 Sat

Jan 29 Sun

Jan 30 Mon

Jan 31 Tue

Feb 1 Wed

Feb 2 Thu

Feb 3 Fri

Jan 27 Fri
Stream
Jan 28 Sat
Stream

Jan 28 Sat
Stream
Jan 28 Sat
Stream
Mar 11 Sat

Mar 8 Wed

Jan 31 Tue

Jan 28 Sat

Jan 29 Sun

Jan 30 Mon

Mar 4 Sat

$8-10

Feb 10 Fri

Feb 11 Sat

Feb 12 Sun

Feb 13 Mon

Feb 14 Tue

Feb 15 Wed

Feb 16 Thu

Feb 17 Fri

Feb 18 Sat

Feb 19 Sun

Best Jazz Venues

Blue Room
Kansas City, MO
Green Lady Lounge
Kansas City, MO
Black Dolphin
Kansas City, MO
The Phoenix
Kansas City, MO
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
American Jazz Museum
Kansas City, MO
Westport Coffee House
Kansas City, MO
Piano Room
Kansas City, MO

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.