Thu, Feb 2
Philadelphia, PA
Dave Wilson Quartet
Chris' Jazz Cafe
Thu, Feb 2. 8:00 pm
  Sun, Feb 5
  Sat, Feb 11
Philadelphia, PA
The Headhunters
Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia
Sat, Feb 11. 8:00 pm
  Thu, Feb 16
Philadelphia, PA
Gregory Porter
Kimmel Cultural Campus
Thu, Feb 16. 7:30 pm
  Sat, Feb 18
Philadelphia, PA
David Sánchez
Kimmel Cultural Campus
Sat, Feb 18. 8:00 pm
  Thu, Feb 23
Bryn Mawr, PA
The Greg Farnese Trio
The Pullman Restaurant
Thu, Feb 23. 6:00 pm

April 2023 Events

February | March | April | May

Search events in Trenton by musician, venue, event type or date.

Apr 1 Sat

Apr 2 Sun

Apr 6 Thu

Apr 7 Fri

Apr 14 Fri

Apr 22 Sat

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Color Red Music
Jazz Polls
We'll return next year with another round of polls including favorite vocalists, saxophonists, trombonists and trumpet players. Until then, you can view the results to all our polls, here.
Publisher's Desk
Wanted: Jazz Album Liner Notes
Read on...

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.