Sat, May 21
  Sat, May 21
New York, NY
Monk Con Clave
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Sat, May 21. 20:00
  Fri, May 27
Staines Upon Thames, UK
Concert For Peace, Hope And Healing
The Talking Tree
Fri, May 27. 19:30
  Sun, Jun 5
Feb 13 Sun
Sarah Jane
Cross Keys
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Mar 13 Mon
Sarah Barker
Cross Keys
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Jun 3 Fri

Jun 17 Fri
YES
Bridgewater Hall
Manchester, UK

Jun 1 Wed
Om
Gorilla
Manchester, UK

May 31 Tue

Oct 25 Tue

Jul 15 Fri

Top Venues

Vortex Jazz Club
London, United Kingdom
Ronnie Scott's
London, United Kingdom
The Bear Club
Luton, United Kingdom
606 Club
London, United Kingdom
PizzaExpress Jazz Club Soho
London, United Kingdom
Cafe OTO
London, United Kingdom
Band On The Wall
Manchester, United Kingdom
Jazz Cafe
London, United Kingdom

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.