World » Calendar for Matthew Halsall

May 23 Thu
Matthew Halsall
Lido
Berlin, Germany
May 24 Fri
Jun 6 Thu
Jun 6 Thu
Jun 12 Wed
Jun 13 Thu
Jun 13 Thu

2023

Nov 24 Fri

Nov 21 Tue

Nov 9 Thu

Nov 5 Sun
Matthew Halsall
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland

Nov 3 Fri

Nov 1 Wed
Matthew Halsall
De Duif
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.