Jazz Near You

World » Calendar for Najee

2022

May 14 Sat
Najee
Birchmere
Alexandria, VA
Mar 20 Sun
Najee
The Tin Pan
Richmond, VA

Jan 29 Sat

Jan 28 Fri

2021

Sep 12 Sun
Najee
Birchmere
Alexandria, VA
Jun 5 Sat

Jun 4 Fri

May 16 Sun
Najee
The Tin Pan
Richmond, VA

Jan 31 Sun

Jan 30 Sat

2020

Oct 25 Sun
Najee
Blues Alley
Washington, DC

Oct 25 Sun
Najee
Blues Alley
Washington, DC

Oct 24 Sat
Najee
Blues Alley
Washington, DC

Oct 24 Sat
Najee
Blues Alley
Washington, DC

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by MIG Music
Jazz Polls
Vote for your Favorite Hammond B-3 Organists, Favorite Living Guitarists, Favorite Living Pianists, Favorite Living Bassists and Favorite Living Drummers.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.