World » All Concerts

Bryan Hicks Events

2024

Jun 18 Tue
May 21 Tue
Apr 16 Tue
Apr 13 Sat
Mar 19 Tue
Mar 9 Sat
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 10 Sat
Jan 30 Tue
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 13 Sat

2023

Dec 29 Fri
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 9 Sat
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 11 Sat
Oct 30 Mon
Oct 21 Sat
Oct 17 Tue
  Thu, Jul 25
Arlington, MA
Muse Stew
Mystic Open Studio
Thu, Jul 25. 20:00
  Sat, Jul 27
New York, NY
Tyshawn Sorey Trio And Warren Wolf
92nd Street Y
Sat, Jul 27. 19:30
  Tue, Jul 30
New York, NY
Piano Jazz Series: Gabriel Chakarji
Klavierhaus
Tue, Jul 30. 19:00
  Fri, Aug 2
  Sun, Aug 4
Cambridge, MA
Melissa Kassel & Tom Zicarelli Group
Lilypad
Sun, Aug 4. 18:30

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.